Home/ Contact

 

 

   CONTACT

 

 

PoiseTechnology Co.,Ltd. was founded since 2003, according to the inspiration to provided the best customized network and communication solutions to satisfy variety for customer preferences.

 

Poise Technology Co.,Ltd.
76 Sukhumvit Soi 2, Klongtoey, Bangkok

Thailand 10110


Phone : +662-656-8598 (Auto)


Fax : +662-250-9769

 

บริษัทพอยซเทคโนโลยีจำกัด
76 สุขุมวิท ซอย 2 แขวงคลองเตย เขตคลองเตย

กรุงเทพฯ 10110

โทรศัพท์ : 02-656-8598

Fax : 02-250-9769

อัพเดท รับข่าวสารเพิ่มเติมได้ทางโปรแกรม 
Line Official ID : @poisetechnology


                
        เพิ่มเพื่อน

ปุ่มเพิ่มเพื่อนผ่านทางโทรศัพท์มือถือ
          
                QR CODE

 

 

 

CONTACT | SALE OFFICE

 

Ms.Sarunyon Yingvilasdeesom

คุณศรัญยล ยิ่งวิลาสดีสม

E-mail : Sarunyon@poisetechnology.com

Phone : +662-656-8598 Ext. 1001

Mobile : +669-5365-4626

Line ID: sarunyon.poise

 

Ms.Natsiya Panniam

คุณนาถสิยา ปานเนียม

E-mail : natsiya@poisetechnology.com

Phone : +662-656-8598 Ext. 1003

Mobile : +669-5365-4627

Line ID: natsiya.poise

 

Ms.Kwanrung Namluk

คุณขวัญรุ่ง นามลักษณ์

E-mail : kwanrung@poisetechnology.com

Phone : +662-656-8598 Ext. 1006

Mobile : +669-5365-4628

Line ID: Kwanrung.poise

 

Mr.Sorapop Pongdong

คุณสรภพ พงษ์ด้วง

E-mail : sorapop@poisetechnology.com

Phone : +662-656-8598 Ext. 1007

Mobile : +669-5365-8791

Line ID: sorapop.poise

 

Mr.Visut Maneenark

คุณวิสุทธิ์ มณีนาค

E-mail : visut@poisetechnology.com

Phone : +662-656-8598 Ext. 1004

Mobile : +669-5-365-8792

Line ID: visut.poise

 

 

CONTACT | MARKETING DEPARTMENT (ฝ่ายการตลาด)

 

Ms.Maschima Chesdavanijkul

คุณมัชฌิมา เจษฎาวนิชกุล

E-mail : maschima@poisetechnology.com

Phone : +662-656-8598 Ext. 1022

 

Ms.Nantika Thamnajit

คุณนันทิกา ธรรมนะจิตต์

E-mail : nantika@poisetechnology.com

Phone : +662-656-8598 Ext. 1020

 

 

CONTACT | ACCOUNT & FINANCE OFFICE (ฝ่ายบัญชี-การเงิน)

 

Ms.Unchalee Kaewmol

คุณอัญชลี แก้วมล

E-mail : unchalee@poisetechnology.com

Phone : +662-656-8598 Ext. 1000

 

CONTACT | ENGINEER OFFICE

 

Mr.Wichian Tongluang

คุณวิเชียร ทองเหลือง

E-mail : wichian@poisetechnology.com

Phone : +662-656-8598 Ext. 1012

 

CONTACT | CUSTOMER SERVICE (ฝ่ายดูแลลูกค้า)

 

Ms.Orawan Jaipan

คุณอรวรรณ ใจปาน

E-mail : orawan.j@poisetechnology.com

Phone : +662-656-8598 Ext. 1009

 

 

 

© COPYRIGHT : POISETECHNOLOGY CO,.TD 2015